It's a lame one [ May 25, 2003, 10:50 a.m. ]

I�ve been a coffee drinker since I was 17. Twenty-three wonderful years of caffeine filled joy. Now..for the past 3 mornings, I�ve had only one cup.

Sadness. I love you coffee. Please don�t leave me.

I think the pills might be working, I don�t feel like someone is stabbing me in the gut anymore.

The weather sucks..I have a shitload of work to do outside but it�s cold and wet. Hopefully it will warm up a bit today. I really want to plant the rest of my stuff.

OMG..a whale just beached itself in the front hallway!

Oh..it�s just the cat..nevermind. Why do cats always pick the weirdest places to sleep?

I have soooo much to do..why am I just sitting here wasting time?

Ok..time to be the kitchen bitch or massa beat me.

Now Playing: "Don't pass me by" The Beatles

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design