Boring Sunday [ October 05, 2003, 6:08 p.m. ]

There was a small electrical fire at work this week. For years I have fantasized about letting the place burn to the ground and when given the chance, I call 911.

Our fire safety training was quickly forgotten as everyone ran in and out of the building several times to grab things that were left inside. As soon as I hung up with 911, I ran to my office and backed up my files. The fire wasn�t anything major and we were back to work in 2 hours.


I was channel surfing yesterday and found the most embarrassing gay person on TV. Jim from �Camp Jim� on MTV. This guy makes Richard Simmons look butch. When he started to cry while describing his love of cheerleading, I had to turn the channel


I�ve been a kitchen queen. I made peanut brittle, realmac and cheese and some marinara. One of the only good things about cooler weather is the ability to use the kitchen again.

And now that I�ve started this entry, I�ve found I have nothing to say. I�m tired, lets just leave it at that.



Now Playing: "Nobody Does it Better"- Carly Simon

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design