A Stinky Thursday [ 2002-10-31, 12:34 p.m. ]

It stinks here..they are painting one of the office and now the whole building smells like dirty feet and ass.

I fell off the wagon�the Zoo Tycoon wagon. Sunday afternoon I managed to piss away over 3 hours playing the game. I had no concept of time with shrubs and zebras and tour guides occupying my mind.

I regret that I have been sucked into the �Anna Nicole Show.� It�s a walking freak show and I can�t stop watching. Although, I do feel by watching I am contributing to something dirty and abusive. Her poor son, how horrific it must be to have that mess as a mother. And what�s the deal with the ugly dykey assistant? Does she work? And the attorney? What�s he there for, to make sure he gets paid?

Then my other dirty secret..I want to see �Jackass-The Movie.� I will probably wait until it�s released on DVD so I won�t have to sit in a theater full of 15yo boys. (Kevin just got a hard-on at that thought).

R. and I went to see �Red Dragon.� Ooooo�very scary. It was much better than that piece o� shit �Hannibal.� My next big thrill will be �Chicago.� I can�t wait to see that one.

Hmm�I guess I should also mention that R. does a lot of work around the house and I don�t want anyone to think he�s lazy. I just think the kitchen is an area that EVERYONE needs to keep clean.

Ugh..time to get back to work..and I have to leave my office and walk through the assey hall to get a chart.

*pinches nose and runs*



Now Playing:

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design