Worst entry.. ..ever [ 2002/12/28, 9:49 p.m. ]

There is a Toledo Edison truck sitting in MY new perennial garden.. .. ..I am NOT pleased. You'd think they would at least let you know they were going to be destroying your property before they do it.

I am proud to say I have gotten everything done on my "to do" list except for the desk thing. I knew this would be the one I didn't do. That's a chore I need to work myself up to do. Although, my bedroom closet was quite unpleasant. Blah..somehow I ended up going through a box of old pictures. Geez I was a dork!

I have a sinus infection. My first in over 18 months. I had forgotten how shitty they make you feel. I have the "hot/cold-headache-exhausted-neon-green-snot" thing going on right now. It's gonna be an early night..yes it is.

I've been watching "Band of Brothers." I am amazed at the bravery of these men. And today to be considered brave all you have to do is kick a drug habit or hug children with AIDS for a television camera.

G'nite



Now Playing:

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design