.. .. [ 2003/01/24, 1:50 p.m. ]

I�ve started this entry about 5 times and then decide I don�t want to write anymore..then I delete it.

I�m at work and I�m having a bit of a motivational problem. I have so much BS to do and I don�t know where to begin.

So I�m taking a Diaryland break.

Actually, I just tried to be productive and the annoying woman in Medical Records was chattering away at me while I tried to do some work. I decided to wait until 3 to do that project, she will be gone by then and I will be able to focus without the ongoing commentary.

I finally went to the Dr. about my throat/cold/sinus infection. He chastised me for not coming in sooner. The antibiotics are taking care of the problem and I feel sooo much better today.

My sleep has been great, almost 5 hours at a time without waking up. That�s very good for me. My goal this weekend is to sleep as much as I can. I love that feeling you get when you first get into bed and feel the tension drain from your body..who needs sex when you have sleep to look forward to?

J was in town last weekend. We hung out and played Simpsons Uno. Boy I tell ya..the old people sure know how to party don�t they?

It�s horribly cold out there..Have you ever noticed that any type of extreme weather gets blamed on global warming or El Ni�o? I don�t understand how global warming can make it colder.

Ugh�I don�t want to write anymore.. ..



Now Playing:

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design