Warning...contents of this entry may have settled during shipping. [ 2003/02/05, 7:57 p.m. ]

Heather's snail peed on me tonight. I didn't realize snails peed like that..

I narced on someone at work today. Ha! What goes around comes around baby..you just got yours!

Oh thank god the West Wing is a new one tonight..repeats suck.

Oooo.. ..new Abfab on Sat.. ..woohoo!

Stupid Bravo..they are showing the Inside the Actor's Studio with the Simpsons cast at the SAME time as the new episode Sunday night..I guess I'll watch Inside and tape the new episode. Fox will replay the shit out of the Simpsons episode.

Madonna is releasing a new CD in April.

I'm thinking about making peanut brittle this weekend.

I was going to name this entry "Ten Random Thoughts" but I'm so lame I could only come up with seven random thoughts.



Now Playing:

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design