Michael Jackson picks Joe Millionaire to be his bride on the next ET [ 2003/02/18, 7:26 p.m. ]

Well.. ..it looks like the East coast got the shitty storm forecast for us. We did get a nice storm Monday morning which wasn't predicted (of course). The drive to work was fun.. accidents everywhere. Then last night just as I commented to J. that the guy passing me was an idiot for driving so fast, he lost control and smashed into a utility pole. Secretly I was delighted. (He didn't die or anything but he sure fucked up his car.)

My sleep has been shit the last few nights. I'm exhausted and I have a throbbing headache. And I can't get this ##$(%))@ photo editing software to work so I can't show you the nice pic I took this am.

The Chancre slept with my last night. He hasn't done that in months. Now I know he really misses his pal. He spent most of the night pinning my legs to the mattress.

I gave Bitey a bath tonight. He loves water. He's molting and I decided if I was molting I would want a bath. Actually he didn't get a bath it was a shower. Now he's all fresh and pretty. I have a great pic of him too but I can't post it unless you want it to be a huuuuuuuge file that will most like destroy your computer. Stupid software.

Please.. ..I'll give you $100 if you can prevent any further television coverage of Michael Jackson's freakiness. Reality TV, no wonder the French hate us.

Then I read some article about how The Simpsons has jumped the shark and there hasn't been a good episode in 5 years. How dare they! I think the last 3 episodes are just as good as any. Don't be mean to my Homer. Go watch "Joe Millionaire" you ugly lonely old woman.

I'm rambling.. ..my head hurts. I'm out

Disco Stu doesn't advertise, but I do. Join my Jean Teasdale diary ring!



Now Playing: Joni Mitchell-Carey

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design