Tuesday Morning [ 2003/03/04, 10:38 a.m. ]

Anna came to see me this morning.

I was in bed, thinking about getting up. Suddenly my door unlatched as if someone had turned the knob. The door swung slowly open.

There was nobody there�not even a putty-tat.

My foot hurts. The foot that has been poked, prodded and x-rayed. The foot everyone says is fine. I can barely walk today. I wonder if the lack of sleep or the constant cold is making it worse. I could take Vioxx again I suppose, but then I would have to live with the never ending heart burn that is one of the side effects.

But, if there�s nothing wrong with it, then I shouldn�t be in pain..right?

Ahh�.a winter storm is forecast. Anywhere from 4-8 inches of snow and ice is forecast depending on which channel you watch. Please let it be enough that I don�t have to work tomorrow. I could use a day at home eating bon bons and watching daytime tv.

It�s too early for bed isn�t it?



Now Playing: Even Better than the Real Thing -U2

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design