Thermometer [ 2003/03/05, 7:31 p.m. ]

A glass thermometer fell in my room and shattered on the floor. I have no idea how it fell off the shelf..or do I?

J. called me the other morning and asked me to turn on a documentary he was watching on HBO. Living Dolls>. It was a horrible film about children's beauty pageants. These parents should be arrested. Michael Jackson ain't lookin so bad after all.

R. and I gave Hank a bath. He was not happy about it but forgave me a few hours later. He looks so fresh and pretty now. The vet thought it night help with his allergies.

Potted some african violets plantlets. I took custody of J's phaleanopsis too late. I think the roots are dead. My dendrobrium survived it's repotting . The oncidium has started another bulb..my own orchids are doing great. I really want to get outdoors and get the gardens started. The first hummers of the season are just getting to the gulf. I'll be watching to make sure I hang the feeders at the right time this year.

Welll..Bitey needs to go to bed so that's it for now.



Now Playing: Blue Motel Room-Joni Mitchell

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design