The Big 4-0 [ April 02, 2003, 10:31 a.m. ]

I knew it was coming.

Today it happened.

40

Hmm..one of the things we have no control over is our age. I don�t look 40. When I got my hair cut the other day, they guessed me to be 32. The woman at the BMV didn�t think I looked old and feeble.

Today, the friends and family have been calling to harass me.

M. said, �Tell R. I can�t believe he�s still involved with a 40 yo man!�

Bitch

Oh well.

I got a buttload of new Simpsons stuff. Homer boxers, Homer string lights, a trash can, a Krusty punching bag thing, a Homer chia pet.. .. ..I think I�m going to count the number of items in my collection this week.

And somehow I�ve managed to lose 8 lbs. Maybe it�s my new diet. I decided to try something new. I only eat when I�m hungry and I quit when I am full. Isn�t that a good idea? I have the ability to lose (and gain) weight very quickly. Woohoo.

Hmmm.. ..it looks like a better get in the shower. Time to get pretty for my big day.



Now Playing: "Roxie" - Renee Zellweger

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design