This entry took 4 hours, 23 minutes. [ April 08, 2003, 8:53 p.m. ]

We seriously need some sun here.. ..the cold rain/sleet/snow is getting on my nerves. At least we didn�t get the 6-8� of snow forecast.

I had a dirty kitchen related meltdown Sunday morning. Complete with name calling, foot stomping and finger pointing. I think I am having my period. There�s nothing worse than an old queen on his period.

And now it�s dark when I get up in the morning again..and cold. Those two words do not go well with �waking� you know what I mean? It�s a total mind fuck. I tell myself.. �OK..it�s 11pm which is really 10pm which means if I go to sleep RIGHT NOW I will get 7 hours of sleep and get up by 6am which is really 5.. .. ..�

Sleep disorders suck.. ..big time..

I know I am still sleeping better than before. As long as I stick to a routine. A very boring routine. Naps are totally out of the question. Can�t do it. Talk about waking up confused.

It�s a whole different world after 10pm. A world I don�t even know anymore. I think that was part of my whole meltdown. Cabin fever and boredom. I want to live! But going out is tedious. The smoke, I can�t drink, the music is wretched..the excuses go on and on. I don�t really like talking to people either..I guess that�s a big part of it. Am I pathetic?

I was going to write a bit about my ideas for a garden but then I remember this diary I read a few times until I realized it was some crazy guy writing about how he was going to landscape the houses he never bought. So I think I�ll just wait until I have something to show for it.



Now Playing: "Welcome to the World" Mama Cass

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design