I'm gonna be late for work [ May 23, 2003, 7:36 a.m. ]

This is going to be a quick one..I need to get my snatch to work.

The doctor is going to try some medication first..then if that doesn�t work I�ll have to undergo the �humiliating medical procedure.� I�ve got 2 weeks until my next appt. Please oh please let the medication do it.

He told me that I have to limit my intake of:

  • caffeine

  • chocolate

  • greasy foods

  • spicy foods

  • alcohol

  • tomato sauce

  • nuts

Oh the humanity!!

He also switched my allergy medication. The new stuff makes me feel like I�m stoned but without any of the fun parts. Oh..and it causes insomnia.

Fuck.

Well..I did get some good news..the nurse called me �young man� and then laughed when she opened my chart:

�I thought you were about 25.�



Now Playing: The Today Show

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design