Lame-O [ May 26, 2003, 7:34 a.m. ]

Oh God I feel yucky

And it�s my own fault.

The weather did improve yesterday..and I spent the majority of the day crawling around in the dirt. Boy I was one sweaty pig! I was so busy I kinda forgot to eat very much.

So.. ..I felt like celebrating a bit and had some wine (I know I know.. ..the Dr. said alcohol will make my stomach worse.. ..get offa me. Surely a few glasses wouldn�t hurt me.)

My tummy is fine..but sweet jesus the rest of me is a mess! I went to bed at 1:00am and was up at 5:30 with a terrible headache. I couldn�t fall back asleep. So the last day of my three day weekend and I�m up before the sun. I�ve got one of those headache/sweaty hangovers and I really need to go back to bed. I�ve tried but I just toss and turn and think about how nasty white merlot is.

I�m supposed to go to A2 today.. ..in 5 hours. Blah! I don�t know if I can do it.. ..the thought of riding in a car makes me sick. Then walking around town.. ..and eating.. ..and having to be pleasant.

And I�m going with J & L.. ..who broke up a few months ago..and now they are hanging out together? J. was sooo obnoxious and needy after it happened. I seriously was considering shipping him off to the booby hatch. And now they are hanging out as if nothing happened? You know what this means..they�ll have to break up again and then J. can be tragic some more. I�m not sure I want to deal with that again. I know I sound insensitive but you really needed to be there. It was obnoxious and it left me completely drained. Maybe it�s his complete helplessness, or his lack of insight, or his resistance to changing those things that L. dumped him over.

I�ve decided that straight men are pigs.

Oh yuck.. ..now some freakshow is IM�ing me, wanting me to �play� with his ass.. .. ..I can�t deal with this right now.

Time to go.



Now Playing: "Mary" Sarah McLachlan

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design