Abortion is Murder [ June 19, 2003, 9:01 p.m. ]

I do not recommend a spicy black bean burger, baked beans and cucumbers for dinner...I don't recommend it at all.

Went to the Zoo...I won't write about it now because I want to do a little story with pictures. Maybe this weekend when I don't have the pressure of falling asleep so I can go to work hanging over me.

And I know I won't sleep because the "Everybody's Zooing It!" song is running through my head like a gerbil on crack.

I've seen many hummers today. That makes me happy. We have 2 baby mourning doves in our dogwood tree. That makes me happy too.

For some reason, the trees this year have decided to dump thousands...no millions of fuckin seed pods everywhere. I've never seen so many of them. And just when the maple tree stopped birthin babies.. .. the ash tree started. And today I noticed the late bloomer maple tree has a bunch of those helicopter things hanging from the branches.

I've aborted at least 229934 maple babies in the past week. And this weekend I plan to abort many more.

Drive by my house and hold up your pictures of mutilated maple seedlings.. ..see if I care.



Now Playing: "Heart of Glass" Blondie

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design