Survey Says... [ June 23, 2003, 10:44 p.m. ]

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME?

Are you smokin� crack, Whitney?

2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?

Denim shorts

3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?

The sounds of Spunky�s endless instant messaging.

4. WHAT ARE THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF YOUR PHONE NUMBER?

You too, Bobby?

5. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?

A shortbread cookie

6. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?

I always liked the sky blue one as a kid.. ..tacky color tho.

7. HOW IS THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW?

84 and sweaty

8. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?

Jodi B.

9. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX?

I don�t really notice them ::shudder::

10. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS?

Depends on which bitch sent it first (ha ha) I think it was Dev�n, he doesn�t like the hole and the pole, just the pole.

11. HOW ARE YOU TODAY?

No complaints..

12. FAVORITE NON-ALCOHOLIC DRINK?

Iced tea, lemon no sugar

13. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?

Hmm..i like a lot of them and I change often. Margarita�s are always nice, but my standard is a stoli and tonic.

14. FAVORITE SPORTS?

I�m confused..sports?

15. HAIR COLOR?

Brown

16. EYE COLOR?

Brown

17. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?

I did for 20 some years.. ..then I got all allergyish and my eyes were always irritated. So no.

18. SIBLINGS AND THEIR AGES?

Brother 42, Sisters 37 and 34

19. FAVORITE MONTH?

May.things are green and it�s not too hot.

20. FAVORITE FOOD?

Cruel! What is this, Sophie's Choice? I can't choose. Right now I�m addicted to Naked Juice.

21. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?

Lan Yu (it was on the Sundance Channel..it was good)

22. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR?

The day the new Treehouse of Horror premiers.

24. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT?

I�m to shy to even say s-e-x out loud.

26. SUMMER OR WINTER

Spring

27. HUGS OR KISSES?

Depends on who�s doin it.

28. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS?

I see advantages of both ;)

29. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?

Chocolate

30. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE BACK?

I don�t care.. ..they all want cake anyway

31. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?

dumb

32. WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?

dumber

33. LIVING ARRANGEMENTS?

It�s a madhouse, you�ve read the stories

34. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING?

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (get offa me), Sudden Mischief-Robert B. Parker, and various north american bird field guides.

35. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

No mouse pad..it�s an optical mouse. At work I have a Strangers with Candy mousepad.

36. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?

Masterpiece..the art auction game. All of my art history facts come from this game.

37. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT?

The Simpsons, Sex and the City, read

38. FAVORITE SMELLS

Coffee, napalm in the morning, bread baking, rain

39. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE?

Quit with the lesbo talk!

40. WHAT INSPIRES YOU?

Nature

41. BUTTERED, PLAIN, OR SALTED POPCORN?

Pop Secret Homestyle

42. FAVORITE CAR?

I am sooo not interested in cars. One that runs and has AC?

43. FAVORITE FLOWER

I have a shitload of African Violets so let�s just say that.

44. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING?

3 on my �regular� key ring..about 12 on my �work� key ring

45. CAN YOU JUGGLE? IF YES HOW MANY?

Dear God no

46. FAVORITE DAY(s) OF THE WEEK?

Opposite Day

47. RED OR WHITE WINE?

I used to love red wine..then there was the memorial day �incident.� No wine for a while.

48. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY?

Went to Ann Arbor, ate like a piggy.

49. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD?

Yeah, I feel guilty saying no.

50. LIFETIME GOALS?

Eight hours of uninterrupted sleep

51. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?

Ugh..already? Where the hell are my glasses ::fumbling like Velma from Scooby Doo::



Now Playing: nada

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design