Ghostly Visitor [ July 22, 2003, 9:40 p.m. ]

I never realized how often my nipples come into contact with doorframes, seatbelts and other assorted objects until today.

And then one of my coworkers SLAPPED a sticker on my chest as a joke.. ..not knowing my dirty little secret underneath the clothing. Ugh!

Last night I had a visit from Anna. It�s been a while since she�s been around and R. noticed she usually makes an appearance when there is some change going on in the house. We are having the living room floor redone..all the furniture is shoved in other rooms. The door to the living room was shut last night..I know this because I had to fumble around in the dark to go up the stairs..the closed door blocked the light coming from the dining room.

I fumbled my way upstairs to watch TV then came down the back stairs, went to the basement to check my laundry.. ..then headed back towards the front stairs to go back to room.

The living room door was WIDE open.. ..the light from the dining room lighting the hallway and stairs.

I nearly shit my pants.

So then I had nightmares..I overslept..my shirts were still wet because I didn�t set the dryer right.. ..(generally I�m not allowed to touch the laundry facilities or SOMEONE gets tragic) and I snagged my tit on all of my clothes.

Not a good morning.

I was in a foul mood most of the day.

I hope tomorrow is better.



Now Playing: "For Heaven's Sake" Billie Holiday

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design