My life in boxes [ November 01, 2003, 8:02 a.m. ]

Today is the big day...pray for me.

There are 2 types of movers.

One type cleans, wraps and packs everything into each box, organizing by item.

The other throws scrapes the contents of a cupboard into a box and calls it a day.

Guess which type I am..guess who is the OTHER type?

The boxes R. has packed usually contain 3 stuffed animals, a paper clip, a half roll of lifesavers and 2 cans of corn.

I own 34 houseplants. Why would anyone need 34 houseplants? Because I feel incredibly guilty if I throw one away. I moved them last night. In the rain. The only plant that suffered any damage was my dendrobium. After waiting 2 years for it to bloom, it dropped it's buds somewhere along the way.

I wanted to cry last night...about everthing. I hate chaos.

My life is chaos.

No internet connection until Monday. Hopefully by then I won't be feeling so overwhelmed.

Or not.

Now Playing: "Thief of Hearts" Madonna

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design