Just some boring babble.... [ November 13, 2003, 9:23 p.m. ]

I didn�t think it was possible to dislike someone more than John on Survivor..but Lil is getting there.

Is it just me or does she totally remind you of Jerri Blank? She just needs to shut the fuck up. She�s from Ohio.. ..go figure.

Yeah yeah.. ..I haven�t updated in a while. I�ve been busy, the house is still a wreck. Well..most of the house is OK, my bedroom is a wreck.

My bed has been dry the past few days. Damn freak cat!

Work today was a horror. Busy busy busy. One of my co-workers said one of the MOST inappropriate things I have ever heard. I am still chuckling about it. I won�t go into it here but just to remind myself.. ..think �American History X.� Hys-fucking-terical!

Tomorrow is a training day and they told us we could dress casual. I never considered NOT dressing casually. Eight fucking hours listening to multi-cultural, sexual harrasment, spirituality bullshit will NOT happen in uncomfortable clothes. I would wear my jammies if I could get away with it. I still may try it.

Ugh.. ..all the cleaning I�ve done has ruined my cuticles. And I even wore gloves. Dammit! I�ve always been proud of my healthy cuticles. Now I hang my head in shame.



Now Playing: "Legend of a cowgirl" Imani Coppola

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design