Random week in review [ November 24, 2003, 12:38 p.m. ]

I�m happy I don�t watch much �family hour� television because I�ve managed to avoid most of the commercials for �Mike Myers as Dr. Suess� �Cat in the Hat!� But a trip to the store world has become a commercial . It�s full of ��Mike Myers as Dr. Suess� �Cat in the Hat!� merchandise or shameless tie-ins. Garbage bags, cereal, batteries, clothing, chocolate bars, foil, toys etc.. ..I know I never want to see �Mike Myers as Dr. Suess� �Cat in the Hat!� The Movie!

If a movie has a toothbrush..chances are I don�t want to see it.

A Eureka Steam Cleaner is a wonderful thing.

Michael Jackson is a freak. Why would parents let their kids spend the night with him anyway? But you know what pisses me off? There are videos of R. Kelly pissing on 14 year-old girls and he�s still releasing albums and getting awards. Does Michael get extra points for liking the boys?

Ew.. ..bad visual.

Moving on:

Rupert is a drama queen. John must die.

I need to email my mom some gift ideas.. ..blah.

I�ve been an e bay whore. I love my Fiesta.

R. and I went to Westfield Works Wonders! Some stupid discount shopping fundraiser thing at the mall. Horrifuckingble. There were 12,000 people there, snatching at the free food like they hadn�t eat eaten in weeks. This pissed me off because I couldn�t snatch at the free food like I hadn�t eaten in weeks.

Megalophobia There are 2 huge electricity generating windmills near here. The first in Ohio. I had feelings of anxiety when I saw them. Large objects always make me anxious.. .. Megalophobia (fear of large objects).

Ugh.. ..the city was just here to replace our water meter. I haven�t been feeling all that great this morning. Nothing like hearing �We�ll have to shut the water off� when all want to do is spend some quality time with the toilet.

All major prjects are finished except my bedroom. It�s a disaster. Oh well..I have a few days off. Let�s get organized.. ..right?

Or..I could just sit here a while longer.



Now Playing: "Venus as a Boy" Bjork

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design