Zzzz [ December 17, 2003, 7:51 p.m. ]

Well.. ..isn�t life interesting? Turn out ol� Strom had himself a little secret all these years.

Fucking hypocrite.

Anywho..it�s cold and snowy here. Did I say cold? This house is always freezing. I�m never cold..I don�t get it.

I decided I would make cookie trays to take to the family holiday gatherings. I made about 6 dozen the other night..and I�ve done a pretty good job at not eating them. I have them hidden in the freezer but last night I realized just how tasty a frozen cookie can be.

Damn me to hell.

I have a horrible cold sore and of course.. ..I have to give a presentation tomorrow morning. My lip is fat �n ugly. Ugh.

Do I have my shopping done yet? Nope.

Do I care? Nope

Lame..so lame



Now Playing: "Where's the Party?" Madonna

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design