Faaaaaat Tuesday [ February 24, 2004, 9:02 p.m. ]

If anyone ever asks: �Is a Kitchen-Aid appliance worth the money?�

The answer is YES!

I have been making the most fabulous fruit smoothies. Unfortunately I have to use frozen fruit because this is Ohio and it�s winter. I just enjoyed a nice pineapple/strawberry/peach/raspberry combo. Is it wrong to consider dumping some vodka in?

I watched �Finding Nemo� today. I liked Ellen. The movie was just OK. Haven�t we seen this all before?

If Carrie had ended up with the Russian I would have killed myself. Those previews for �The Sopranos� look great. I think Adriana is getting whacked this season. Then Six Feet Under in June. You see jonathan29, you don�t pay 40 bucks a month for movies, you pay 40 bucks a month for the original series. One episode of �Real Sex� is worth the cost. Have you ever seen an anal sex party on tv?

I have.

After an extensive search, R. got himself a new love. A new washer and dryer. I can tell you anything you want to know about ANY model out there. I�ve seen them all.. ..twice. He spent all day Sunday in the basement fondling his new best friends.


I�m pretty sure Ralph Nader is working for Bush. Dickhead.




Now Playing: Random TV noise

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design