Ding Dong the witch is dead [ March 04, 2004, 8:13 p.m. ]

�Bowling for Columbine� may be the best thing I�ve seen in a long long time. In fact, I watched it twice. I can�t stop thinking about it. His criticism of the media was dead on. Now I�m trying to find my copy of �Stupid White Men� which I don�t remember unpacking when I moved. No clue where it is.. ..which brings me to a question.

How long are you allowed to be disorganized after a move? We moved almost 4 months ago and we still haven�t hung anything on the walls. There is a shelf full of decorative crap-ola that we never did anything with. I look at it every once in a while but it seems like too much to deal with. I want to paint some of the walls so that�s my excuse to NOT decorate for the time being.

I was listening to Rush Limbaugh the other day (don�t ask) and a caller wanted to know why the �liberals� are so scared of Christians. His answer stunned me. He said it was because �they� are scared of anyone who thinks differently than themselves. This was after spending 2 hours criticizing Kerry, Hillary and those pesky Homosexuals who are a constant threat to the moral fiber of this country or..anyone who thinks differently than Rush. He�s full of contradictions and his arguments can easily be used against him. Fucking dumbass.

Remember the fucking bitch I hate at work? She�s attempted to paint me as the incompetent who gave her incorrect information which resulted in her inability to complete a project. She stepped right into my trap. All along her excuse had been that she was unaware she was responsible for certain tasks. I had copies of every piece of correspondence between the two of us..which not only showed my efforts to give her the correct information, my willingness to accommodate her �busy schedule� and they proved she�d been lying about never having known her job duties. It�s hard to say you didn�t know on March 4th 2004 when you wrote a memo about it on June 6th 2003, sweetheart.

She quit. :)

Apparently gratuitous violence is acceptable as long as Jesus is involved. Died for my sins?

Sorry buddy..I came along 1,963 years after the fact. I had nothing to do with it.



Now Playing: Survivor

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design