Back..for now [ May 18, 2004, 8:40 p.m. ]

I�m going through a diary slump. I�m hoping I�ll get over it soon. I just don�t feel like writing.

I did manage to get in the gardening mood. There�s still a lot to do..but I got the process started.. ..there�s no stopping me now!

My job sucks. The state of public health sucks. There�s no money to fund it anymore. They are starting to make cuts. They say I am safe. I don�t believe them. On the other hand the CEO asked me to help develop the agency website. I�m assuming that means I still have a job. He should know.. ..right? Right?

For the first time in my life.. ..I am embarrassed to be an American. Stupid military. That�s what people are going to remember..not the good stuff..those sick fuckin pics. I can�t watch the news. We are supposed to be better than this.. ..at least that�s our claim in the international community. Our arrogance has caught up with us. We�ve gotta get rid of Bush. He�s a moron. Another $25 billion? Sure thing, asshole.

We watched �Kill Bill Vol 1.� I looooved it. Tarantino was a little self-indulgent but I thought it was hilarious. Wait..it was supposed to be funny.. ..right? I gotta get me a 5678�s CD. I loved them. Kaboom cereal.. ..I used to love that stuff. It was sooo full of artificial coloring it would turn your mouth all sorts of wacky colors. KABOOM!

I left my cell phone on my desk. The whole way home I kept reaching for my phone to call and ask someone to put my phone in my desk drawer. I�m a dumb ass.

OK.. ..I gotta vote for Fantasia.. ..then it�s time for Showbiz Mom and Dad�s. Gotta have a snack for that one.



Now Playing: A stupid commercial for tampons

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design