They all want cake [ May 21, 2004, 8:21 p.m. ]

I was a hostage today. In a dentist�s waiting room. I was sitting there minding my own business (while trying to ignore the insipid Jewel song on the radio.) In walked a retarded woman and her Mother. She ran around the office like Helen Keller at the dinner table. I quickly grabbed my stuff and started writing.. ..trying to look like I was busy.

Because once you make eye contact..it�s over.

Then I realized SHE was a HE. Things are decompensating quickly. He started telling everyone about his baby nephew. Now, I hate making chit chat with strangers as it is.. ..but there is no way I�m gonna do it with a retarded hermaphrodite. So I sat there for 45 minutes writing random things on a sheet of paper.

Was that wrong of me?


Well.. ..I still have a job, but I think they are looking for any reason to get rid of people. My incompetent department head got demoted, rightly so. She didn�t supervise, she never made a decision and you could never get a straight answer out of her. She was supposed to supervise the incompetent bitch that finally quit after I exposed her lying cheating ways. When they hired her replacement, it was obvious she hadn�t done anything worthwhile in the 18 months she worked for us. I wanted to say �I TOLD YOU SO,� but I need my job. So I took the high road and just gossiped viciously behind closed doors.



Now Playing: "I Miss You" Blink 182

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design