Almost Over [ November 02, 2004, 7:05 p.m. ]

Finally.. ..and end to those hateful political ads. The next time Ohio is considered a swing state, I�m mothballing my television for the duration. I�m so over this whole thing. Now we can look forward to all the whining, fingerpointing and legal action that won�t decide our next president for weeks to come. And the media will be right there to exploit and report every dirty detail ad nauseum.

I almost want Bush to win.. ..only because I�m not sure Kerry can fix the mess King George has gotten us into.. ..and when the country collapses..it should be under George. Let the history books reflect HE brought down the US.


"September the 11th changed me. I remember the day I was in the -- at Ground Zero, on September the 4th, 2001. It's a day I'll never forget." George Bush

Now Playing: The West Wing

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design