Cleaning Frenzy [ December 04, 2004, 9:24 a.m. ]

Sweet Jesus...my entire family is coming today to go to the zoo and have dinner...

Blah...I'm cooking meat for the first time in years. It's gonna smell up the house. If I made one of my "nuts and berries" meals for my parents they would shit..so meat it is. I'm making myself the non-flesh version.

I didn't have time to make the chocolate nativity...maybe I can whip up a baby Jesus quick before they get here. It really isn't a priority today yanno?

I'm trying to decide how much I'm going to clean..I mean...I KNOW what these people's houses look like..and even on my worst day I'd still win the homemakers award in the family.

OK...i better get my snatch in gear..of course I have 300 errands to do too!

Now Playing: "God Only Knows" The Beach Boys

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design