Nutella [ August 21, 2005, 6:04 p.m. ]

How could I have lived 42 years never knowing how yummy Nutella is? OK�I know why..because 15 years ago someone burned a pot of hazelnut coffee at work�and the smell was overpowering. Ever since then I avoided anything with hazelnuts. I was looking for this white chocolate peanut butter I had when I was in Cleveland a few weeks ago�couldn�t find it and impulsively bought the Nutella. I�ve been like Whitney at the pipe every since�

I have a toad living my front garden. They eat bugs, right? Hopefully slugs too. I only saw him once but I�m counting on him.

For weeks I have been upset that the Simpsons Season 6 DVD packaging was totally different than the other 5 seasons. It�s great, a plastic Homer head that opens to reveal the discs�but it wouldn�t line up on my shelf. Of course I bought it anyway and laughed when I opened the package. Inside was a totally insulting message and a phone number to call to order packaging that matched the rest of the seasons. I guess they really know their Simpsons nerds, don�t they?


Now Playing: "You and Me" Neil Young

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design