Things to do [ 2002/12/23, 2:26 p.m. ]

I am going to be off for 6 glorious days. Well, actually I am on call Friday and Saturday but it sure beats sitting in the office with the chair moisteners (support staff)

I have a whole list of things I should do, I am posting them here so that I will be shamed into doing them rather than having to admit I was a slob the whole time.

  • Clean my closet, the closet is asking to become its own state.

  • Beat the Chancre (brush the cat, possibly give him a bath)

  • Clean my room..the dust bunnies are demanding their own benefits package.

  • Repot my jade plantlets and do general houseplant maintenance.

  • Clean the inside of my car. It looks like the CD Warehouse exploded in my back seat.

  • Organize my desk..this will be incredibly overwhelming and I predict this will be the one I skip.
  • Chex mix is horribly addictive. I am ill.



    Now Playing:

    last - next

    navigate
    current
    archives
    profile
    pics
    rings
    reviews
    extras
    guestbook
    notes
    host
    design