Quicker than a ray of light I'm flying [ 2003/03/16, 11:23 p.m. ]

I must apologize to Mr. Gates for bitching about he Microsoft products. �Quicker than a ray of light I�m flying� indeed�

Windows XP is dreamy.

We got the new puter and I must say I am loving it. I�m still installing this and that but I think I�ve gotten it under control. Except the printer is being difficult. I�m not trying very hard to fix it as I am hoping we will be �have� to buy a new one.

I bought me some new eyeballs on Saturday. I should have them within a week. I was just a little more blind than before. Not bad tho and it was my first change in about 5 years.

After an ugly harsh winter, we�ve had a few nice days. A high of 65 today..woohoo! I got the butterfly bushes trimmed finally. It�s so wet here from the snow melting that I was slopping around ankle deep in lawn muck. And the fog has been thick at night. Reminds me of the Stephen King short story where the giant squid-thing is grabbing in the blinding fog. I�m starting to go thru gardening catalogs to figure out what I want to plant this year. I can�t wait to get outside. Ugh�.the squirrel peanut shells are everywhere.

G. and Nute are coming up the weekend before my bday. I may have a few people over or not. I haven�t decided. Fuck it..maybe we�ll just go to Ferdo�s

Mmmm�.Ferdo�s



Now Playing: "Wash me Clean" k.d. lang

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design