American Trainwreck [ January 27, 2004, 8:19 p.m. ]

I�ve written that I am not a fan of American Idol. I watched about 4 mins of it once and thought it was awful.

Nobody told me that the first couple of weeks were an absolute freakshow.

Damn, I love freakshows.

I don�t give a shit who they think is talented. I get excited when the fat woman scats �Route 66� or I get to see a flaming queen throw water on Simon, the flaming queen.

I hate to admit I have watched every episode so far. Most of the time I�m peeking through my fingers or reading the paper. I�m just so fucking embarrassed for these idiots who have no clue they should be embarrassed.

Don�t these people have friends or family who can intervene before they show up at the audition? But wait..some of them bring their friends and family with them. They are all deluded. Deluded, I say.

At least I know who Ryan Seacrest is now. He�s all wrinkly and he looks like an insect.



Now Playing: stupid commercial

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design