Mmm...poo [ April 29, 2003, 8:42 p.m. ]

I�m a sucker for a poo joke.

I watched �Jackass� this weekend and laughed till I cried. Some things I couldn�t watch.. ..but that�s why God invented fast forward (or mute). Highlights were the alligator in the kitchen, Roller Disco Truck, the radiologist at the hospital, the opening credits.. ..and of course the pants shitting incident.

I planted some more Echinacea and something yellow.. ..I�m too lazy to go see what it is. Also the Thunbergia seeds are sprouting. The castor beans have done shit. The one that did sprout is looking all ugly now. I�m gonna try again.

Oooo.. .. ..my oncidium has a second shoot..I�ll have 2 flower spikes in November!

Hopefully the weather will be nice this weekend.. ..I know we should be getting some rain soon.

I wish I had some potato chips.



Now Playing: "Money Can't Buy It" Annie Lennox

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design