You waited 6 days for this? [ July 17, 2003, 9:41 p.m. ]

I have no good reason for neglecting my diary for 6 days.

Nothing exciting is going on in my life..I guess that�s one reason.

R. is watching something called �Disco Ball� on TV. It scares me.. ..so I�m gonna hide in here.

E.�s visit was nice. We went out Friday and Saturday night. It was as horrid as usual. Some freak that has been after E. for about 15 years was there.. .. ..staring at us as usual. Some drunken thing sat with us for a few minutes attempting to talk even tho we completely ignored him. Eventually he staggered away.

Work sucks. This week we recieived a memo that we had to start using new forms and codes effective July 1. I have 2 weeks worth of work to do over now. Dumb fucks.

I�m down another 6 lbs. But this week I�ve eaten like a total hog. Tuesday I shoved anything edible down my gob. I was an eating machine. Hopefully I just needed a junk food vacation because I�m kinda liking this losing weight thing.

I gotta get my nippy pierced before the fucking state makes me pay sales tax for it. So that means by August 1 I�ll be pierced. I�d also like to get another tattoo but that will have to wait. Here is the one I already have.

It�s supposed to be my chinese zodiac (the rabbit) but it could mean �no MSG� and I wouldn�t know the difference.

I�m going to Cleveland this weekend to see J. Hopefully I�ll have more to write about on Sunday.

MusicNet@aol sucks the big one.



Now Playing: "A Case of You" Diana Krall

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design