Liberation [ March 30, 2004, 8:37 p.m. ]

Today I was liberated from one of the most unpleasant persons I have ever encountered in my career. I was awake from 3:15-5am last night thinking about a meeting we had where she displayed all of her usual maladaptive behaviors. Even though she�s screaming at us, we have to smile and nod in a therapeutic manner. She �fired� me from the case, not knowing I had begged my supervisor hours earlier to transfer it. Fucking BEGGED HER. But I would have gotten sooo much satisfaction in being the one to terminate the relationship. I hate taking the high road all the goddamn time. I�m putting it behind me. Ugh.. ..Old Navy commercials are annoying as hell.

Now Playing: American Idol (Please don't hate me because I'm a hypocrite)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design