August 27 [ August 27, 2004, 8:36 p.m. ]

Reasons I haven�t updated:

We painted the bathroom.

I cleaned this house from top to bottom. Ugh.

R.�s daughter and grandson came to visit for a few day.

We hosted a dinner with his family.

It�s been hot here. Hot+me=grumpy.. ..reeeeal grumpy

I downloaded that stupid windows security update last night and then had to install updates for printer and firewall. Reboot reboot reboot rinse repeat

I�ve been reading and reading and reading.. .. ..and reading.

I have a rash on my chest and arms.. ..shrug. I think I am allergic to these yogurt drinks I bought. I fuckin hate yogurt anyway..now I have a reason to never eat it again.

I bought a new camera..after driving all over Toledo for the cheapest camera.. ..I get it for the price it was at the first place we looked. Then to the other side of town for a dock. It does take fabulous pics tho.



Now Playing: Possibly Maybe--Bjork

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design