Spiders! [ September 08, 2004, 7:49 a.m. ]

There are spiders everywhere. The weather must have been perfect for them this year. Maybe it's because we live on the river.. ..I can't walk 3 feet in the yard without walking through a web. R. hates spiders. :)

I think Simon is over his pissing problem. At least he hasn't pissed on my bed and I've even been leaving my bedroom door open during the day. How can you be mad at a face like this??

Queen Latifah has a jazz album coming out. The tracks I've heard are amazing. Of course I can't seem to find anything to buy online. I guess I'll have to wait until the end of the month for the real thing to be released.

And..the Dark Tower VII comes out at the end of the month. I read Dark Tower VI in 6 days. I couldn't put it down. I'll have to take my time reading that one. It's the last King book (he says) to be published. I may be tragic.

Saturday I did a little clearance shopping and bought 5 shirts for 42 bucks. At regular price they would have been $270. Then I got 2 Stephen King first editions for $6 each. Who knew spending money could save so much?

Dick Cheney warned us that voting for Kerry would bring on another terrorist attack. Using this reasoning, we can only assume that Bush brought on the first attack. And if there are any attacks before the election, they can all be blamed on Bush. This is ridiculous, but of course, Mr. and Mrs. Trailer-trash will fall for it. Catering to the unintelligent and misinformed has always been the GOP's specialty. They know they only need to drag out the corpses of September 11 to pull on the ol' heartstrings.



Now Playing: Today Show

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
pics
rings
reviews
extras
guestbook
notes
host
design